PHONE 847.359.1080
Monday - Friday 9am - 5pm
Saturday  9am - 5pm
Sunday  10am - 5pm

Winter Container Workshop

Winter Container Workshop

Dec02

10:00 am

Create your own winter container! This popular workshop will be offered several times leading up to the holidays.

$49 plus tax

We’ll provide all the materials you need—fresh evergreen boughs, berries, branches, a plastic pot and soil—to create a festive winter container. Please bring gloves and pruners. The fee ($49 plus tax) is due at pre-registration; pre-registration is required. For more information, call us at 847.359.1080.

 

This popular workshop will be offered several times leading up to the holidays. Hopefully one of the following dates and times will work for you!

Saturday, November 11  1:00 pm
Sunday, November 12 11:00 am
Thursday, November 16 1:00 pm
Sunday, November 19 1:00 pm
Monday, November 20 10:00 am
Saturday, November 25 10:00 am
Sunday, November 26 1:00 pm
Wednesday, November 29 1:00 pm
Thursday, November 30 5:30 pm
Friday, December 1 10:00 am
Saturday, December 2 2:00 pm
Monday, December 4 10:00 am
Thursday, December 7 5:30 pm

 

Leave a Reply